skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
Provo
 4 
 9 
100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
Vegas
 1 
 1 
100 N Seven Peaks Blvd, Provo, UT 84606, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
Grizz
 4 
 2 
645 Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84108, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
Provo
 5 
 3 
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
Vegas
 2 
 4 
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
Grizz
 0 
 6 
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
Salt Lake
 2 
 5 
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
Salt Lake
 3 
 2 
7072 S Eisenman Rd, Boise, ID 83716, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
Grizz
 4 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
 0 
 0 
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
Park City
 3 
 2 
4390 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
Ogden
 3 
 5 
4390 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
Ogden
 1 
 6 
4390 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
Park City
 6 
 3 
4390 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
 1 
Vegas Silver Knights
 7 
5201 Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
Sun Valley Suns
 3 
 4 
600 Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
 0 
Ice Miners White
 5 
600 Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
Ice Miners Red Team
 0 
 9 
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
 0 
McCall
 4 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
 1 
McCall
 4 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
Sun Valley Suns
 2 
 0 
233 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
Ice Pilots Select
 1 
 13 
233 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
Sun Valley Suns
 - 
 - 
233 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
3:15 PM MST
Tue Nov 23
Ice Pilots Select
 - 
 - 
233 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
5:00 PM MST
Tue Nov 23
McCall
 - 
 - 
233 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702, USA
8:15 PM MST
Fri Dec 3
IF Black
 1 
 5 
390 Rogers St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
IF Yellow
 0 
 7 
390 Rogers St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
McCall
 3 
 0 
390 Rogers St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
Sun Valley Suns
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
IF Black
 0 
 4 
Victor, Idaho, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
 4 
IF Yellow
 1 
Victor, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
 3 
Teton Valley White
 1 
Victor, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
Teton Gray
 0 
 5 
FINAL
Fri Dec 31
Bend
 6 
 4 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
Tri-Cities
 1 
 5 
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
 1 
Portland
 3 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
Tri-Cities
 0 
 8 
Idaho IceWorld, South Eisenman Road, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
Grizz
 2 
 4 
7500 South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
Jr Mustangs
 0 
 0 
645 Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
Jr. Bahmas
 2 
 3 
4390 Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
Brahmas
 - 
 - 
5201 South Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT 84107, USA
7:00 AM MST
Mon Jan 17
McCall
 - 
 - 
County Ice Center, Murray Park Lane, Murray, UT, USA
12:45 PM MST
Fri Jan 21
 3 
McCall
 2 
771 South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
Grizz
 - 
 - 
771 South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
8:15 AM MST
Sat Jan 22
 5 
Teton valley
 2 
771 South Main Street, Hailey, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
 0 
Sun Valley
 2 
hailey ice rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
Provo
 4 
 5 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
Provo
 1 
 5 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
Idaho Falls
 2 
 4 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
Idaho Falls
 1 
 4 
Idaho Central Arena, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
 0 
McCall
 3 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
Spokane
 3 
 3 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
 0 
Sun Valley
 4 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
Ice Pilots
 2 
 9 
Manchester Ice Rink & Events Center, East Lake Street, McCall, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
Idaho Falls White
 1 
 6 
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
Teton valley
 4 
 2 
West Valley Acord Ice Center, West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
 9 
Cache Valley
 2 
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
 6 
Jackson White
 0 
Salt Lake City Sports Complex, Guardsman Way, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
FINAL