skip navigation
2019-2020 BYAHA Members Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 10
L
Utah Grizzlies
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
@ Ogden Mustangs
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Utah Grizzlies
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
@ Ogden Mustangs
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Golden Eagles
Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Provo
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Park City
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Park City
Peaks Ice Arena, North Seven Peaks Boulevard, Provo, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Las Vegas Storm 12U A
3200 Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, UT, USA - Maverick Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ Provo Polar Bears
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ Park City Ice Miners
Park City Ice Arena, Gillmor Way, Park City, UT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
LV Golden Knights
The Ice Sheet, Harrison Boulevard, Ogden, UT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
@ Jr. Silvertips
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
T
@ Seattle
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Jr. Silvertips
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Seattle
CenturyLink Arena Boise, South Capitol Boulevard, Boise, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Lewiston
LC Ice Arena, 6th Avenue North, Lewiston, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Lewiston
LC Ice Arena, 6th Avenue North, Lewiston, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Lewiston
LC Ice Arena, 6th Avenue North, Lewiston, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
Teton
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Jr. Aggies
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ Jr. Grizz
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Jackson
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Jr. Aggies
Joe Marmo/Wayne Lehto Ice Arena, Rogers Street, Idaho Falls, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
@ Jr. Grizz
FINAL
Fri Jan 1
W
@ Teton
808 Lombard St, Salmon, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 1 -
DC Wind
808 Lombard Street, Salmon, ID, USA
In Progress
Sat Jan 2
T
@ IF Black
808 Lombard Street, Salmon, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
@ IF Yellow
808 Lombard Street, Salmon, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
salmon
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ Jr. Grizz
FINAL
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Colorado Jr. Eagles
Maverik Center, Decker Lake Drive, West Valley City, Utah, USA
7:20 AM MST
Sat Jan 16 -
Park City Ice Miners
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
7:05 PM MST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Jr. Grizz
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
7:15 AM MST
Mon Jan 18 -
Krivo School of Hockey Elite (
Cottonwood Heights Recreation Center, South 2700 East, Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
6:30 AM MST